About Us

Sacco History

Sacco History

Ukristo na Ufanisi Sacco Limited is a Christian financial institution that was founded in the year 2001 by the then Anglican Bishop of the Diocese of Mt. Kenya South the Rt. Rev. Timothy Mbuthia Ranji. The SACCO was registered on 2 November 2005 under the Co-operative Societies Act of the Laws of Kenya -Number 10541 and is currently licensed by SASRA.

The Sacco has more than 32,000 members and total asset base of 1.7B

We have 8 fully operational branches and there are plans to open up more in due time.

These are:  Riruta (Head office) , Kiserian, Ngong, Kangemi, Kiambu, Limuru, Wangige  and  Utawala Branches.

We also have a field office at Piai along Makutano Meru Road.

Ukristo na Ufanisi Sacco

Contact Us

Riruta Head Office
ACK Emmanuel Church Riruta
Opposite Kawangware Primary School
Tel: +254207650581

Our mobile banking service allows you to access your bank anytime, anywhere. Kindly visit any our offices and get registered.